PLAYGROUPS AND PROSECCO: FROM BLOGGER TO AUTHOR

Book Now

Date & Time: 14-Jul-2019 13:15 - 14:15
Event Code: 1413
Location: Frome Library
Price: £6.00
Description: When Jo Middleton's blog as 'slummysinglemummy' twice won the Vuelio ‘Best UK Parent Blog’, she was approached by Penguin Randomhouse to write a book. Her resulting novel, Playgroups and Prosecco publishes in paperback on May 2nd and is described as 'a hilarious and totally relatable book... for fans of Catastrophe and Motherland'. Jo will talk about her experiences, blogging and turning real life into fiction.